Medicine Supply Notification · MSN/2022/082
Medicine Supply Notification: Dioralyte® oral rehydration sachets
MSN/2022/082 Tier 2 · medium · issued 30 Sep 2022
Presentations, as stated
Each product line re-expressed as the product named, the status the source stated and its expected-back phrase kept as written — not the source's sentence, and not an observation of stock. Roles are inferred from phrasing.
| Presentation | Status, as stated | Expected back, as stated | Stated in |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dioralyte® oral rehydration sachetsaffected product · inferred from phrasing | Limited supply, as stated | late December 2022precision: late in the month · window end 31 Dec 2022, derived from “late December 2022” | notice of 30 Sep 2022 |
| Limited stock of Dioralyte® Relief oral powder sachetsnamed by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available; cannot support an uplift in demand | — not stated for this line | notice of 30 Sep 2022 |
| St Mark’s solutionnamed by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available | — not stated for this line | notice of 30 Sep 2022 |
| Kidderminster formulanamed by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available; can support only a partial uplift | — not stated for this line | notice of 30 Sep 2022 |
| Oral rehydration salts soluble tablets (O.R.S Hydration tablets®) (classified as food supplement)named by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available | — not stated for this line | notice of 30 Sep 2022 |
What changed
- 30 Sep 2022Supply notification issuedsource post
- 30 Sep 2022Expected backsource post
Provenance
Where this record's bytes came from and when they entered the record. The same fields ship with every API record (/api), so a citation can be checked against the capture. Internet-Archive recoveries are dated by the Archive's capture, never ours.
post:13e8ff6429da
- Recorded
- 15 Apr 2024 00:23 UTC (Internet Archive capture)the earliest capture we hold is the Internet Archive's, not first-hand
- Capture route
- Recovered from the Internet Archive — not first-hand capture
- Read from
- Community Pharmacy England post (DHSC notification as relayed)
- Captured at
- 15 Apr 2024 00:23 UTC
- Content hash
7f952b54e0bb7623ef2ee6e5ed357c26e0c33c35e1075395c3d661767d1c6dcdsha256 of the captured bytes — proves what was captured, not that the source was correct- Source document
- https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-dioralyte-oral-rehydration-sachets ↗
- Archive capture
- https://web.archive.org/web/20240415002310id_/https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-dioralyte-oral-rehydration-sachets ↗
- Parser version
- 3
- Source anomalies
- multiple statuses on one line (['available_no_uplift', 'available']) — recorded 'available_no_uplift' (source line omitted; see the source document)
- multiple statuses on one line (['available_partial_uplift', 'available']) — recorded 'available_partial_uplift' (source line omitted; see the source document)
as recorded by the parser about the source as captured — flagged, never corrected
Dates are as stated in the source documents. Fuzzy source dates are kept fuzzy. Not an official NHS or DHSC service — in a shortage, follow the guidance issued to your pharmacy or prescriber.