Medicine Supply Notification · MSN/2023/068
Medicine Supply Notification: Atomoxetine 40mg and 60mg capsules
MSN/2023/068 Tier 2 · medium · issued 21 Jul 2023
Presentations, as stated
Each product line re-expressed as the product named, the status the source stated and its expected-back phrase kept as written — not the source's sentence, and not an observation of stock. Roles are inferred from phrasing.
| Presentation | Status, as stated | Expected back, as stated | Stated in |
|---|---|---|---|
| Atomoxetine 40mg and 60mg capsulesaffected product · inferred from phrasing | Out of stock, as stated | September 2023precision: a month · window end 30 Sep 2023, derived from “September 2023” | notice of 21 Jul 2023 |
| Other strengths and formulations of atomoxetineclass-level statement by the source, not a named product · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available | — not stated for this line | notice of 21 Jul 2023 |
| Guanfacine (Intuniv®) prolonged release tabletsnamed by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing · its own page → | Stated as available | — not stated for this line | notice of 21 Jul 2023 |
What changed
- 21 Jul 2023Supply notification issuedsource post
- 21 Jul 2023Expected backsource post
Provenance
Where this record's bytes came from and when they entered the record. The same fields ship with every API record (/api), so a citation can be checked against the capture. Internet-Archive recoveries are dated by the Archive's capture, never ours.
post:42a8af239293
- Recorded
- 22 Jul 2023 12:09 UTC (Internet Archive capture)the earliest capture we hold is the Internet Archive's, not first-hand
- Capture route
- Recovered from the Internet Archive — not first-hand capture
- Read from
- Community Pharmacy England post (DHSC notification as relayed)
- Captured at
- 22 Jul 2023 12:09 UTC
- Content hash
e213cb695f2ba398fce1dbe519b2474f0a3f15f6e5c95de732951a87c5453fe2sha256 of the captured bytes — proves what was captured, not that the source was correct- Source document
- https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-atomoxetine-40mg-and-60mg-capsules ↗
- Archive capture
- https://web.archive.org/web/20230722120959id_/https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-atomoxetine-40mg-and-60mg-capsules ↗
- Parser version
- 3
Dates are as stated in the source documents. Fuzzy source dates are kept fuzzy. Not an official NHS or DHSC service — in a shortage, follow the guidance issued to your pharmacy or prescriber.