Medicine Supply Notification · MSN/2025/055
Medicine Supply Notification: Dalivit® Oral Drops
MSN/2025/055 Tier 2 · medium · issued 15 Oct 2025
Presentations, as stated
Each product line re-expressed as the product named, the status the source stated and its expected-back phrase kept as written — not the source's sentence, and not an observation of stock. Roles are inferred from phrasing.
| Presentation | Status, as stated | Expected back, as stated | Stated in |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dalivit® Oral Dropsaffected product · inferred from phrasing | Out of stock, as stated | — not stated for this line | notice of 15 Oct 2025 |
| Abidec® Multivitamin Dropsnamed by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing · its own page → | Stated as available | — not stated for this line | notice of 15 Oct 2025 |
What changed
- 15 Oct 2025Supply notification issuedsource post
Provenance
Where this record's bytes came from and when they entered the record. The same fields ship with every API record (/api), so a citation can be checked against the capture. Internet-Archive recoveries are dated by the Archive's capture, never ours.
post:860a9bdf2e1a
- Recorded
- 12 Jul 2026 14:44 UTC
- Capture route
- Captured first-hand by ShortageSignal's scheduled check
- Read from
- Community Pharmacy England post (DHSC notification as relayed)
- Captured at
- 12 Jul 2026 14:44 UTC
- Content hash
08ab1f98a873e6ace13ab5ac4ae5e1fb3bf468b12ba0f1ed9b3d2aa4d36e4e0asha256 of the captured bytes — proves what was captured, not that the source was correct- Source document
- https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-dalivit-oral-drops ↗
- Parser version
- 3
Dates are as stated in the source documents. Fuzzy source dates are kept fuzzy. Not an official NHS or DHSC service — in a shortage, follow the guidance issued to your pharmacy or prescriber.