Medicine Supply Notification · MSN/2022/090
Medicine Supply Notification: Fentanyl (Effentora® ) 200 microgram and 400 microgram buccal tablets
MSN/2022/090 Tier 2 · medium · issued 27 Oct 2022
Presentations, as stated
Each product line re-expressed as the product named, the status the source stated and its expected-back phrase kept as written — not the source's sentence, and not an observation of stock. Roles are inferred from phrasing.
| Presentation | Status, as stated | Expected back, as stated | Stated in |
|---|---|---|---|
| Effentora® 200 microgram buccal tabletsaffected product · inferred from phrasing | Out of stock, as stated | late November 2022precision: late in the month · window end 30 Nov 2022, derived from “late November 2022” | notice of 27 Oct 2022 |
| Effentora® 100 microgram buccal tabletsnamed by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available; can support only a partial uplift | — not stated for this line | notice of 27 Oct 2022 |
| Effentora® 600 microgram and 800 microgram buccal tabletsnamed by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available | — not stated for this line | notice of 27 Oct 2022 |
| Alternative formulations of immediate release fentanylclass-level statement by the source, not a named product · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available | — not stated for this line | notice of 27 Oct 2022 |
What changed
- 27 Oct 2022Supply notification issuedsource post
- 27 Oct 2022Expected backsource post
Provenance
Where this record's bytes came from and when they entered the record. The same fields ship with every API record (/api), so a citation can be checked against the capture. Internet-Archive recoveries are dated by the Archive's capture, never ours.
post:b2bd72934f18
- Recorded
- 02 Mar 2024 06:31 UTC (Internet Archive capture)the earliest capture we hold is the Internet Archive's, not first-hand
- Capture route
- Recovered from the Internet Archive — not first-hand capture
- Read from
- Community Pharmacy England post (DHSC notification as relayed)
- Captured at
- 02 Mar 2024 06:31 UTC
- Content hash
0ffb43386eba767a8a877b58975cf7f15cd91278a033435ba2c16b3b2e01b7easha256 of the captured bytes — proves what was captured, not that the source was correct- Source document
- https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-fentanyl-effentora-200-microgram-and-400-microgram-buccal-tablets ↗
- Archive capture
- https://web.archive.org/web/20240302063101id_/https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-fentanyl-effentora-200-microgram-and-400-microgram-buccal-tablets ↗
- Parser version
- 3
- Source anomalies
- multiple statuses on one line (['available_partial_uplift', 'available']) — recorded 'available_partial_uplift' (source line omitted; see the source document)
as recorded by the parser about the source as captured — flagged, never corrected
Dates are as stated in the source documents. Fuzzy source dates are kept fuzzy. Not an official NHS or DHSC service — in a shortage, follow the guidance issued to your pharmacy or prescriber.