Medicine Supply Notification · MSN/2023/051
Medicine Supply Notification: Glucagon 1mg powder for injection kit (GlucaGen® ) Updated
MSN/2023/051 Tier 2 · medium · issued 18 May 2023
Presentations, as stated
Each product line re-expressed as the product named, the status the source stated and its expected-back phrase kept as written — not the source's sentence, and not an observation of stock. Roles are inferred from phrasing.
| Presentation | Status, as stated | Expected back, as stated | Stated in |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ogluo®named by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available | — not stated for this line | notice of 18 May 2023MSN/2023/051 |
| Ogluo® 0.5mg and 1mg pre-filled auto-injector pensnamed by the source as remaining available · inferred from phrasing | Stated as available | — not stated for this line | notice of 18 Dec 2023MSN/2023/051 |
What changed
- 18 May 2023Supply notification issuedsource post
- 18 Dec 2023Supply notification issuedsource post
Provenance
Where this record's bytes came from and when they entered the record. The same fields ship with every API record (/api), so a citation can be checked against the capture. Internet-Archive recoveries are dated by the Archive's capture, never ours.
post:76325c1ea163Medicine Supply Notification: Glucagon (GlucaGen®) 1mg powder for injection kit
- Recorded
- 21 Dec 2023 19:11 UTC (Internet Archive capture)the earliest capture we hold is the Internet Archive's, not first-hand
- Capture route
- Recovered from the Internet Archive — not first-hand capture
- Read from
- Community Pharmacy England post (DHSC notification as relayed)
- Captured at
- 21 Dec 2023 19:11 UTC
- Content hash
bb511e01dc03057097a59a6cbde4bd1c6970489dbf70fccc52e8bc7a4faa9cdesha256 of the captured bytes — proves what was captured, not that the source was correct- Source document
- https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-glucagon-glucagen-1mg-powder-for-injection-kit ↗
- Archive capture
- https://web.archive.org/web/20231221191147id_/https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-glucagon-glucagen-1mg-powder-for-injection-kit ↗
- Parser version
- 3
post:21aa8397fff2Medicine Supply Notification: Glucagon 1mg powder for injection kit (GlucaGen® ) Updated
- Recorded
- 10 Oct 2023 09:38 UTC (Internet Archive capture)the earliest capture we hold is the Internet Archive's, not first-hand
- Capture route
- Recovered from the Internet Archive — not first-hand capture
- Read from
- Community Pharmacy England post (DHSC notification as relayed)
- Captured at
- 21 Nov 2024 13:29 UTC
- Content hash
183f5d833066249fa08fdc6fc2fd8b8fe995e2b5be06c4eea666998788e1cd51sha256 of the captured bytes — proves what was captured, not that the source was correct- Source document
- https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-glucagon-1mg-powder-for-injection-kit-glucagen/?fbclid=iwar3ha4ujfmtkuf6c05_akb-xsglh5jmt4u5ldgmfxpsidrq59uaxlwjebiq&unlid=92657346420241121132726 ↗
- Archive capture
- https://web.archive.org/web/20241121132956id_/https://cpe.org.uk/our-news/medicine-supply-notification-glucagon-1mg-powder-for-injection-kit-glucagen/?fbclid=iwar3ha4ujfmtkuf6c05_akb-xsglh5jmt4u5ldgmfxpsidrq59uaxlwjebiq&unlid=92657346420241121132726 ↗
- Parser version
- 3
This reference appears on 2 records in the archive (an original notification and its updates) — all shown together above.
Dates are as stated in the source documents. Fuzzy source dates are kept fuzzy. Not an official NHS or DHSC service — in a shortage, follow the guidance issued to your pharmacy or prescriber.